Vilka vi är

 

              Vi på Tuff Ledarskapsträning

20140812_1564

100507_0203_bw_ny_liten

Karin Tenelius
VD, ledarskapstränare
karin.tenelius@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-653 63 45

20100521_0009_bw_ny

Carl Erik Herlitz
Programchef, ledarskapstränare
carlerik.herlitz@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-920 38 64

100609_0061_bw_ny_liten

Therese Wallin
Ledarskapstränare
therese.wallin@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-899 57 08

110908_0077_ny_liten

Eva Vilella Barba
Ledarskapstränare
eva.vilella@tuffledarskapstraning.se
073-846 47 47

110908_0077_ny_liten

Maria Hentzel
Ledarskapstränare
maria.hentzel@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-877 58 90

100507_0224_bw_ny_liten

Lotta Borgsten
Ledarskapstränare
lotta.borgsten@tuffledarskapstraning.se
073-356 87 70

100507_0317_bw_ny_liten

Mette Herlitz
Ledarskapstränare 
mette@tuffledarskapstraning.se
073-988 38 06

100507_0612_bw_ny_liten

Marina Marklund
Ledarskapstränare
marina.marklund@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-519 98 12

100507_0612_bw_ny_liten

Kajsa Thelander Sadio
Kursansvarig
kajsa.thelander@tuffledarskapstraning.se
070-899 91 44

100507_0612_bw_ny_liten

Karin Tyllström
Marknads och – webbansvarig
karin.tyllstrom@tuffledarskapstraning.se
072-204 72 62

100507_0612_bw_ny_liten

Marlena Szajda
Redovisningsekonom
marlena.szajda@tuffledarskapstraning.se